• Advertisement

Victoria Members

VictoriaPrepps
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Dec 14, 2012 5:19 am
Location: Victoria

Victoria Members

Postby VictoriaPrepps » Thu Nov 07, 2013 2:02 am

I was just wanting to get a rough estimate on how many preppers there are in Victoria. If you have family or friends that prep just post how many people. Don't post about someone that has a account tell them to post.
0 x

jonesy
Posts: 153
Joined: Sun Jun 02, 2013 8:42 pm
Location: Nanaimo

Re: Victoria Members

Postby jonesy » Fri Nov 08, 2013 4:05 pm

Anyone hear crickets?

Tells me if anything goes wrong a whole lot of people will be heading my way, up-island and out of the city.
0 x
One is none, two is one.

VictoriaPrepps
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Dec 14, 2012 5:19 am
Location: Victoria

Re: Victoria Members

Postby VictoriaPrepps » Sat Nov 09, 2013 12:37 am

Will do I'll send you a pm if SHTF.
0 x

jonesy
Posts: 153
Joined: Sun Jun 02, 2013 8:42 pm
Location: Nanaimo

Re: Victoria Members

Postby jonesy » Sat Nov 09, 2013 12:58 am

Better you with a proper mind-set than the average person!
0 x
One is none, two is one.

Vicprepper
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Oct 08, 2013 7:41 am
Location: Victoria, BC

Re: Victoria Members

Postby Vicprepper » Mon Nov 18, 2013 9:35 am

Well it would seem there are at least 2 of us here in Vic :lol:
0 x

wyesguy
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 20, 2013 1:35 am

Re: Victoria Members

Postby wyesguy » Wed Nov 20, 2013 1:36 am

Make that 3. We seem to be be really shy on the island.
0 x

User avatar
Prepperlight
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Aug 04, 2013 11:58 pm

Re: Victoria Members

Postby Prepperlight » Sun Nov 24, 2013 10:01 pm

Hello all. 1 here from Sooke.
0 x

Vicprepper
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Oct 08, 2013 7:41 am
Location: Victoria, BC

Re: Victoria Members

Postby Vicprepper » Mon Nov 25, 2013 4:23 pm

Well it seems there are a few of us after all :)
0 x

gPRS
Posts: 164
Joined: Tue Apr 02, 2013 10:45 pm
Location: Edmonton, AB

Re: Victoria Members

Postby gPRS » Mon Nov 25, 2013 8:42 pm

I'm a former Vic' resident; do I count.
Might drop in for a brief visit with whomever is willing to when I take vacation out to the island next year.
0 x
=============================================
Is what you say worth at least a Canadian nickel now?
Cause two cents ain't worth squat anymore !
----
Self-sufficient is good. Co-efficient is better.
=============================================

Syn
Posts: 438
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2012 4:07 am
x 1
x 2

Re: Victoria Members

Postby Syn » Tue Nov 26, 2013 7:58 am

I am laughing, do former residents count ?
Last edited by Syn on Wed Nov 27, 2013 7:27 am, edited 1 time in total.
0 x


Return to “British Columbia”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests