• Advertisement

Financial collapse anyone? Nanaimo BC

Blackknight88

Financial collapse anyone? Nanaimo BC

Postby Blackknight88 » Sat Jul 26, 2014 4:59 pm

Located in Nanaimo BC..Looking to join or start a prepper group. I've been prepping for a couple of years. Have quite a bit of survivalist experience. Never can seem to learn enough. Like to teach as well....
0 x
The prudent see danger and take refuge but the simple keep going and suffer for it...

jonesy

Re: Financial collapse anyone? Nanaimo BC

Postby jonesy » Sun Jul 27, 2014 6:14 am

10 minutes down the road...
0 x
One is none, two is one.

Blackknight88

Postby Blackknight88 » Sun Jul 27, 2014 4:02 pm

Cool. I read a couple of your posts but figured you were in Nanaimo. Doesn't seem like there is a lot of life on this forum..../
0 x
The prudent see danger and take refuge but the simple keep going and suffer for it...

Knuckle

Postby Knuckle » Sun Jul 27, 2014 4:59 pm

I'm.....still.......breathing..... :oops:
0 x

Blackknight88

Postby Blackknight88 » Sun Jul 27, 2014 5:34 pm

Hey Knuckle..You in Nanaimo as well?
0 x

Knuckle

Postby Knuckle » Sun Jul 27, 2014 5:53 pm

Blackknight88 wrote:Hey Knuckle..You in Nanaimo as well?

naw, Ontario, but I wanted you to know the board isn't dead, just I think most members don't say much in case Big Brother moves them up on their shopping list of who's door to knock on first! I like it there though and even went there to buy a couple of Harley's I bought cheap on eBay back in 2001. I loved how so many musicians traveled bar to bar and played a short set before moving on each Sunday. I toured the island and crossed paths with the same folks as I too was doing my own sort of circuit (even though I don't drink). I'm also envious that you don't have any mosquitos there and swore to bring you some next time round :lol:
0 x

Blackknight88

Postby Blackknight88 » Sun Jul 27, 2014 8:17 pm