• Advertisement

How old are you?

tazweiss
Posts: 576
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2011 6:17 am

Re: How old are you?

Postby tazweiss » Mon May 28, 2012 10:58 pm

I do so know where I am. I'm right here on the floor beside the rocker, wondering about the cast iron frying pan laying beside me and the lump on my head. I'm thinking that the pan may have been delivered by my wife, who might have seen the comment about the wine and the women.
0 x
In the end, your life will flash before your eyes.
Make sure it's worth watching.

Dori_Be
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2012 12:26 am
Location: Northern Ontario

Re: How old are you?

Postby Dori_Be » Tue May 29, 2012 3:13 am

I'm 45 and Hubby is 58.
Born again Hippies we are...... at least, I'm told He is.
Except I'm growing my hair long and he keeps cutting his short.
What's up with that??!!??!!??
I have a lovely rocking chair which I never had time to set in.
And we make lots of wine. But it keeps on disappearing. What's up with that??!!??!!
0 x
I want a busy life, a just mind and a timely death. ~ Zora Neale Hurston

User avatar
Grouchyprepper
Posts: 167
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2012 3:03 am
Location: Southern Ontario
x 2
x 8
Contact:
Canada

Re: How old are you?

Postby Grouchyprepper » Tue May 29, 2012 3:32 am

[quote="Dori_Be
And we make lots of wine. But it keeps on disappearing. What's up with that??!!??!![/quote]

*hides large tankard behind back and whistles a happy tune*
0 x

Joeprepper
x 8

Re: How old are you?

Postby Joeprepper » Wed Jun 06, 2012 3:03 am

I'm 34, but most of the time I still feel like I'm 19. It's a curse and a blessing.
:)
0 x

LGJ
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2012 4:48 pm

Re: How old are you?

Postby LGJ » Mon Jun 11, 2012 7:00 pm

Im 24 Im the youngest !
0 x

Georges
Posts: 43
Joined: Thu May 31, 2012 7:04 am

Re: How old are you?

Postby Georges » Tue Jun 12, 2012 12:09 am

Am 48
0 x

Desro
Posts: 64
Joined: Sat Mar 17, 2012 6:20 pm
Location: Durham region

Re: How old are you?

Postby Desro » Tue Jun 12, 2012 4:05 am

LGJ wrote:Im 24 Im the youngest !

im 23 lol will be 24 in less then a week though :P
0 x

User avatar
ranger2012
Posts: 1319
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2012 6:00 pm
Location: London
x 2

Re: How old are you?

Postby ranger2012 » Thu Jun 14, 2012 12:17 am

Just turned sour, I mean 57, like Heinz. :mrgreen:
0 x
"We 'Prep.' to live after a downfall, Not just to survive."

User avatar
oldschool
Posts: 1950
Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2012 12:27 pm
x 1
x 3
Contact:
Canada

Re: How old are you?

Postby oldschool » Sat Jun 16, 2012 10:52 am

ranger2012 wrote:Just turned sour, I mean 57, like Heinz. :mrgreen:


Happy belated birthday :)
0 x

User avatar
susannah755
Posts: 1226
Joined: Mon Feb 20, 2012 2:24 pm
Location: Australia

Re: How old are you?

Postby susannah755 » Sat Jun 16, 2012 11:59 am

Happy birthday Ranger
0 x
Russell Coight....outback legend


Return to “Ontario”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest