• Advertisement

From Montreal and ready to move! Need to meet new people to form a group! Ready to invest in a land!

Moderator: Denob

freedom777
Canada

From Montreal and ready to move! Need to meet new people to form a group! Ready to invest in a land!

Postby freedom777 » Mon Feb 06, 2017 7:51 pm

Hi, Im from Montreal. Since years I am thinking of leaving the non-sense life of sleep-work-pay bills and the sick beat of the city. I am ready to move and I have money on the side, and a business that can give me enough freedom to start a “off grid” project, buy a land, of whatever the plan is. I want to meet people with motivation and a way of thinking close to mine. I am quick, I learn fast, I have a lot of life experiences. I have motivation, energy, strength, I don t take drugs or have dependence problem. I am a good hearted and very generous person. I believe in God and have a strong spirituality, but I am not radical, I keep my faith for my self or for the ones who want me to share it with them and I respect the faith of others. I don t even where a cross. I want to meet clean and strong people for a project, not some hippie new agey opportunists, or left radicals. I am ready to meet people anytime. Contact me n.emond @ outlook dot com for more infos or discuss. Another contact: n.emond (at) live dot fr. I speak perfectly french and some spanish.

Can t wait to meet new people!
1 x

Denob
Site Admin
Canada

Re: From Montreal and ready to move! Need to meet new people to form a group! Ready to invest in a land!

Postby Denob » Tue Feb 07, 2017 12:04 am

Hi Freedom777, welcome to the forum, and glad to see another Quebecer here.
Wondering what area you are looking at, I'm a former Montealer living in the Lanaudiere.
I usually plan a Quebec preppers meet N greet in the spring...something to keep an eye out for.
Hope to hear from you often.
0 x

buefordTJ

Re: From Montreal and ready to move! Need to meet new people to form a group! Ready to invest in a land!